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3 Great Email List Tools for FREE

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For those cappers that deal with large email opt-in lists and want to organize them here are a list of great tools:

  1. List Subtractor – http://www.seo4experts.com/view/subtract_a_from_b.php
  2. Duplicate Email remover – http://www.seo4experts.com/view/duplicate_remover.php
  3. Email Extractor – http://www.seo4experts.com/view/email_extractor.php

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July 19th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

List Purchase Customers – Satisfaction Guaranteed Policy

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A.  Telemarketing and Physical Mail Leads  (90 % connect guarantee)

The customer is provided with the exact amount of leads ordered.  In any list a certain percentage of phone numbers will be classified as a “disconnect”.  A “disconnect” is a record that is out of order, a wrong number or a name that doesn’t match the number.  Voice mails are not considered “disconnects”.

Our satisfaction guaranteed policy ensures that 90% of the purchased amount are actual “connects”.   To qualify for a disconnect claim the customer must mark on the supplied list which clients are not able to be contacted because of a “disconnect” .  This list must be provided back to us on an excel sheet (the same data format that records are provided to the customer) and marked either with by changing the color or the formatting of the particular record.  Our staff will verify the disconnects on this list.  The verification process can take from 1 to 5 business days depending upon the number of records.

Upon verification by our staff of the disconnect claim, the client will receive back an equal number of leads without charge.  This process shall be repeated until the client has obtained a 90% connect ratio based on the total number of leads purchased.

Example: Client buys 1000 telephone leads.  Client calls all 1000 and obtains 200 disconnects (>10%) out of 1000 The disconnect ratio in this case is 20%.  Our policy is to guarantee 900 connects (90% x 1000) in this case.  Therefore the client qualifies for a “disconnect claim” with us.   Client will proceed to mark on the excel sheet the records that are disconnects and return this excel sheet to us for verification.

We will proceed to verify the disconnects.  If all of the 200 are confirmed disconnects, then 200 new leads will be provided to the client.  Out of these 200 new leads in the “make-up” batch , 50 leads result in “disconnects” (thus 150 are considered “connects”).  This makes the total number of connects equal to 950 (800+150) thus meeting and surpassing our connect guarantee of 90% (950>900). The order is then considered delivered.

If in the case that the second batch does not meet the total “connects” percentage of 90% we will continue with the process until the client obtains a 90% total connect percentage.

B.  Email Leads (90% deliverable guarantee)

We provide the exact number of leads that are ordered.  We guarantee 90% of the leads are deliverable to the intended recipients.  We do not consider recipients that unsubscribe from the email as being an ‘undeliverable’.  Undeliverables are only those emails that ‘bounce’ due to the email address being non-active and rejected by the mail server.

We provide an equal number of new emails matching the  undeliverables that the customer receives provided the total number of undeliverables exceed 10% of the ordered quantity.

In order to qualify for this credit the customer must provide us with a screen shot and any reports that are supplied by an accredited third party email delivery company such as YMLP.  If the customer delivers the emails themselves, this does not meet our requirement as most customers do not have the proper technology to deliver emails successfully (most consumers do not have email servers that are properly white-listed) and report undeliverables properly.

Example: Customer orders 5000 email leads.  The client obtains 750 undeliverables (equivalent to 4250 deliverables) which does not meet our 90%  deliverable guarantee (90% of 5000 = 4500).  750 undeliverables is equal to a deliverables percentage of 85%.  We remedy the situation by supply 750 new emails to the client in the “make-up” batch.  We continue to repeat this process until the client has received a 90% deliverable % based on the original order quantity.

C.  Handicapping Leads and Other Grade C leads  (85% deliverable guarantee)

When a customer makes an order for any amount we always provide 15% extra to account for undeliverables.  For example when a customer buys a 10,000 email list from us, we supply 15% extra which totals 1,500 extra leads (making the actual amount of emails received equal to 11,500).   Out of the total of 11,500 leads if 15% of 10,000 (the original order quantity and not the total number of emails received) or 1500 emails are reported as “undeliverable”, we provide a credit to the customer for their next order.   If less than 1500 come back undeliverable no credit is provided and the order is considered fully delivered.

We do not consider recipients that unsubscribe from the email as being an ‘undeliverable’.  Undeliverables are only those emails that ‘bounce’ due to the email address being non-active and rejected by the mail server.

Example 1:    Client purchases 10,000 leads (he receives in total 11,500 emails) and 20% (20% x 10,000) or 2000 emails are reported as “undeliverable”.   Since 2000 undeliverables entails a delivery percentage of only 80%, this does not meet our 85% deliverable guarantee. We would then provide 2000 extra leads for the customer with their next purchase.  If the client purchases another 10,000 leads on their next order, we will provide 10,000 leads plus our standard 15% extra plus the 2000 extra emails as a ‘make-up’ batch as a credit for “undeliverables” for the previous campaign.  The total number of emails received would total 13,500 emails (10,000 + 1500 + 2000) for the current campaign.

In order to qualify for this credit the customer must provide us with a screen shot and any reports that are supplied by an accredited third party email delivery company such as YMLP.  If the customer delivers the emails themselves, this does not meet our requirement as most customers do not have the proper technology to deliver emails successfully (most consumers do not have email servers that are properly white-listed) and report undeliverables properly.

Right of Refusal

We reserve the right to refuse service to any customer at anytime.

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July 8th, 2010 at 6:17 am

Protected: Casino Leads: Grade C Source: 3000 leads | Email & Name, Address

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July 2nd, 2010 at 6:55 pm

Protected: Casino Leads: Grade B Source: 2339 leads | Email & Name, Deposit amount

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July 2nd, 2010 at 6:39 pm

New Email Service Launched – Save BIG $$$ on email delivery and list acquisition costs.

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Ever wonder why it is so expensive to do an email campaign?  The biggest reason boils down to economics 101, the fact that most cappers do not have economy of scale.  Unless your name is Jim Feist, you don’t have the economy of scale to acquire all the components to do a campaign cost effectively.  This means that you pay for services such as email delivery, design services and lead acquisition at low volumes which are typically the priciest.

Is their a solution to lower costs on your email campaigns?

Cooperative advertising is the answer.  Cooperative advertising means sharing the costs of the campaign among a group of cappers so as to share the costs.   Working together allows all the costs of a campaign to be spread out among 4-5  different cappers (that’s the most we recommend).  Most customers know that any capper is typically only good at one sport and at most two.  Our newsletter is written to promote a single capper in each of the key betting sports (i.e. NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, NCAAF or NCAAB).  They are written in a format that appears less like advertising and more like a magazine review.  This appealing format increases readability.  We also include in our newsletter free giveaways and a free-ebook to increase the attractiveness of the creative content.

To see a our template sample click here or click the image at the bottom of this post.

What are the costs of email to do it yourself?

The costs for setting up a mail campaign can be substantial.  Here are some of the typical costs:

  • Design of creative (e.g. image creation, layout)
  • Setup and monitoring of campaign
  • Acquisition of quality email lists
  • Email delivery costs (based on number of emails and bandwidth consumed)

Our New Full-Service Email Solution

EZCapper is launching a cooperative email program that allows up to 5 cappers in any week to promote their services to our highest quality lists.  Our lists includes those listed on this blog at the “Email | List Marketing” category and most include full names.  This list is constantly monitored and renewed to ensure only the best and freshest leads are included.

Note: For those cappers that have the budget, they can choose to use our service to deliver a newsletter that exclusively advertises their service only.

Each week a newsletter highlighting a capper for each of the 3 sports (e.g. NFL, MLB, NBA etc.) plus a headline sponsor will get a mini-review that acts as an advertorial.  The headline sponsor will provide a free pick.  An advertorial will be written up on the sponsoring capper.  Here are the details of our delivery:

  • Once per week from 10,000 up to 250,000 deliveries
  • Cost will be based on whether or not the capper wants to sponsor the entire newsletter or do a coop with other cappers.
  • Creative costs are included in coop deliveries.
  • Delivery costs are based on the lists size and the actual cpm.  We will provide credits for future deliveries on emails that are not delivered (“undeliverables“).
  • Prices are based on position in the coop ad (refer to the sample template)
  • Reporting is provided 5 days after the delivery (for accuracy as it takes a few days for the reporting)

The advantages of using our service?

  • The difference from owning your own email lists is that first of all you don’t own but are renting which is far cheaper.  As we are managing the lists, the lists are better quality than what you can get on your own.  Purchasing lists often results in a high number of undeliverables plus they are often a bit outdated.
  • With our service you don’t need to manage the delivery or design the creative which is very time consuming.
  • Technical issues.  If you have ever tried to send your own emails in large quantity you know the difficulties.

The cost of using our services?

As our lists are constantly growing we charge on a CPM (cost per thousand basis).  The costs depend on the specific position in the newsletter.  Here are the variables:

  • Do you want to do a email on your own without cooperation with other advertisers?  If you want to do a customer newsletter where you are the sole advertiser it will cost $30 cpm with a minimum order requirement of 5000 recipients.  This works out to $150 ($30 cpm x 5) for a delivery to 5000 recipients and you need to do your own design work.  For us to design a newsletter for you will cost about $50 based on $25 per hour.With custom deliveries the exact number can be requested, so if you want to deliver to 5000 or 1,000,000 recipients we can accommodate custom delivery sizes.
  • If you do coop advertising you cannot specify how many emails will be delivered to.  We charge only for emails delivered.  All emails that are undelivered are refunded in the form of credits to be applied to your next order.  For example if you are to do a Main Sponsor ad then your cost per CPM is $15.  We currently have a list of 125,000 recipients (this is changing daily as our opt-in lists are growing).To deliver to this would then cost $1875 (125 x $15).  At the end of each delivery we will receive undeliverable reports.  If say 12,500 emails or 10% are undelivered we will provide you with a credit of $187.50 ($15 cpm x 12.5)  in credits  to be applied as a reduction in the next mailing.
Position Details Retail Cost $ (CPM)
Main Sponsor Best exposure on site including reference in Testimonial Box, up to 80 word text limit and 100 character testimonial 15
Advertiser 1 Where “Top NFL Capper” is placed.  Up to 60 word text limit. 10
Advertiser 2 Where “Top MLB Capper” is placed.  Up to 60 word text limit. 9
Advertiser 3 Where “Top NCAAF Capper” is placed.  Up to 60 word text limit. 8
Giveaway Sponsor On the right column under “Free Gifts for Readers !” section – 45 character limit 8
Line Sponsor On the right column under “Top Ranked Picks Sites” 20 character limit 2
Sportsbook / Casino Sponsor Sections Up to 60 word limit 10
EZCAPPER CLIENT DISCOUNTS EZCapper clients on monthly or yearly subscription billing.
(EZCapper clients with us for more than 1 year receive an additional 10% discount*)
25%


Will I make positive ROI?

A lot of customers have difficulty in doing calculations to arrive at what their return on investment is.  The first key is to determine what the lifetime value per average customer is (commonly known as LTPV).  Say for example:

  • Average package size sold is $100
  • Average length of customer using services is 4 months

Then the LTPV is simply $100 x 4 = $400 per customer.  Note that a lot of cappers upsell picks and provide other services that increase LTPV considerably.  The LTPV  range for some cappers can range up to $1700 per customer.

Now let’s say that you do 125,000 emails on our coop program at a rate of $15 cpm as a main sponsor.  The cost will work out to 125 x $15 = $1875.

So to break even on the campaign you would need 5 customers, 5 customers x $400 would yield $2000. A $2000 revenue on $1875 in expenses is a ROI of (2000-1875)/1875 = 6.67%.  ROI calculations for 10 signups would yield a return of (4000-1875)/1875 = 113.3%

To obtain just 5 customers on a mailing of 125,000 would require a signup rate of 0.004%.  That is only 1 out of 25,000 recipients would need to signup for your service in order for you to be profitable!

For EZCapper customers we provide an additional guarantee…. if you do not achieve a positive ROI on your first campaign we’ll include you on a second campaign for FREE.  To qualify for this offer you need to contact us so we can confirm your campaign details.

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June 29th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

Free Sponsorship on our 8 Tips sites if you upgrade to the annual billing plan

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If you are a EZCapper customer paying either monthly or by Paypal invoicing, upgrade to our annual billing plan and get 3 months of promotion on our 8 free tips sites that generate new sales leads for your business.  If you do not know what our lead generation sites are about refer to:

https://blog.ezcapper.com/2010/06/advertising-opportunities-on-our-tips-sites/

Our leads sites are an excellent way of generating new leads for your business and all leads are highly qualified.  To upgrade to annual billing contact us at sales@ezcapper.com .

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June 26th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

WagerSim.com Leads: Grade A Source: 588 leads and growing Daily | Email & Name & Phone

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We operate a wager simulation product called WagerSim.com that provides game result simulation based on mathematical algorithms.  A lot of handicappers actually use our product to make their picks!

In this free service we have as of June 13, 2010 a total of 588 subscribers.  All have emails and about 20% have phone numbers.  All have names.  They are classified as Grade A since they are fresh and come in on a daily basis.  Also the emails are verified since without entering a correct email they cannot use the service.  These leads are available for sale or rental.

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June 13th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

Protected: Sportsbook Leads: Grade B Source: 58,000+ | Full Details

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June 11th, 2010 at 5:29 am

Protected: Sportsbook Leads: Grade A Source: 10,000+ | Full Details

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June 9th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

Protected: Handicapping Leads: Grade C Source: 621,935 Leads | Email Only

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June 2nd, 2010 at 4:50 pm